中文 / EN

← all products

GitHub Copilot plans & limits

Vendor: GitHub / Microsoft · Official pricing: https://github.com/features/copilot/plans

Plans

Free

$0
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
2000 completions and 50 chat requests (FAQ wording; period not stated on page)
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21

Pro

$10/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
$15/month total AI Credits ($10 base + $5 flex); completions unlimited on paid plans; 1 credit = $0.01
source · checked 2026-10-21
Included allowance resets every month
source · checked 2026-10-21

Pro+

$39/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
$70/month total AI Credits ($39 base + $31 flex)
source · checked 2026-10-21
Monthly reset
source · checked 2026-10-21

Max

$100/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
$200/month total AI Credits ($100 base); built for sustained agent workflows
source · checked 2026-10-21
Monthly reset
source · checked 2026-10-21

No separate per-token API tracked for this product.

Source monitoring log

baseline 2026-10-21 18:01 CST — copilot: Baseline captured (59 relevant lines via curl).
changed 2026-10-21 17:59 CST — copilot: 1 line(s) added, 1 removed. Needs human/agent review before updating products.json.
baseline 2026-10-19 16:47 CST — copilot: Baseline captured (50 relevant lines via curl).

📬 Weekly “What changed” email — coming soon

We're launching a short weekly email that lists every plan, limit and API price change, with links to the official sources. Until then, bookmark the What changed page — it updates automatically every day.