Every AI plan, limit and price — on one page

7 products · 34 plans · 127 verified data points (12 marked unknown) · last checked 2026-10-21

Upcoming & announced changes

effective 2026-10-29 ChatGPT Pro 200: grandfathered (previous) usage allowance ends Oct 29, 2026; affected subscriptions move to the lower allowance at the same $200/month. source
effective 2026-11-21 OpenAI API: GPT-5.6 Sol promotional pricing is available 'at least through November 21, 2026'. source
effective 2026-12-01 Gemini API: gemini-4-argon doubles from $2/$10 to $4/$20 per 1M input/output tokens starting Dec 1, 2026. source
effective 2027-01-01 Gemini API: gemini-3.8-flash moves from $0.75/$3.75 to $1.50/$7.50 per 1M tokens starting Jan 1, 2027. source
effective ongoing The X Subscription (Grok + Cursor + X) is the plan lineup for new customers; existing Cursor, SuperGrok and X Premium plans continue and switching is optional. source

Consumer & pro plans

ProductPlanMonthlyAnnualUsage limits (official wording)Reset window
ChatGPTFree $0
'The free version of ChatGPT is available to everyone'
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Unlimited text chats with GPT-6 (subject to abuse guardrails); limited uploads, image creation, voice, deep research, Codex
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
Go $8/mo
US price ($8 / month on the pricing page); localized in some markets per OpenAI's Go announcement
source · checked 2026-10-21
—More messages with tools, uploads, image creation and voice than Free; plan may include ads
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
Plus $20/mo
Billed monthly; no annual billing
source · checked 2026-10-21
—May include usage limits such as message caps, especially during high demand; limits vary with system conditions
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
Pro 100 $100/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Less included usage than Pro 200; no Ultrafast
source · checked 2026-10-21
Per-model allowances; a model may be unavailable until its allowance resets (reset time shown in app). Window length not published
source · checked 2026-10-21
Pro 200 $200/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—More usage than Pro 100. New (non-grandfathered) subscriptions get a lower allowance than before; grandfathered allowance ends Oct 29, 2026
source · checked 2026-10-21
Per-model allowances; reset time shown in app. Window length not published
source · checked 2026-10-21
Pro 500 $500/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Highest included usage of the Pro plans; includes Ultrafast (uses allowance at 8x Standard rate; Fast mode 2.5x)
source · checked 2026-10-21
Per-model allowances; reset time shown in app. Window length not published
source · checked 2026-10-21
Business – Premium seat $125/mo
$125/month billed monthly; $100/month billed annually
source · checked 2026-10-21
$100/month billed annually
source · checked 2026-10-21
5x more usage than standard seat, with no 5-hour limit
source · checked 2026-10-21
Standard seat has a 5-hour limit (implied by Premium 'no 5-hour limit'); exact rules not published
source · checked 2026-10-21
ClaudeFree $0
source · checked 2026-10-21
—'Free covers everyday questions'; no fixed message count
source · checked 2026-10-21
Rolling 5-hour session window
source · checked 2026-10-21
Pro $20/mo
$20 billed monthly
source · checked 2026-10-21
$17/month with annual billing ($200 billed up front)
source · checked 2026-10-21
At least 5x Free usage per 5-hour session; weekly limit on top; includes Claude Code (shared pool)
source · checked 2026-10-21
Rolling 5-hour session + weekly limit (fixed weekly reset time per account)
source · checked 2026-10-21
Max 5x $100/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—5x Pro per-session usage; weekly limit across all models; $100/month API credits
source · checked 2026-10-21
Session limit resets every 5 hours + weekly limit
source · checked 2026-10-21
Max 20x $200/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—20x Pro per-session usage; weekly limit across all models; $200/month API credits
source · checked 2026-10-21
Session limit resets every 5 hours + weekly limit
source · checked 2026-10-21
Enterprise $20/mo
$20 per seat per month plus usage billed at API rates; annual only
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Usage billed at API rates
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
Gemini (Google AI plans)Free $0
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Access to Flash-Lite model; Deep Research, Gemini Live, Canvas, Gems
source · checked 2026-10-21
Compute-based limits refresh every 5 hours until the weekly limit is reached
source · checked 2026-10-21
Google AI Plus $4.99/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—2x usage limits vs non-AI subscribers; Flash model; 400 GB storage
source · checked 2026-10-21
Refresh every 5 hours until weekly limit; AI credits can extend
source · checked 2026-10-21
Google AI Pro $19.99/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—4x usage limits vs non-AI subscribers; Gemini 4 Argon; 1M context; 5 TB storage
source · checked 2026-10-21
Refresh every 5 hours until weekly limit; AI credits can extend
source · checked 2026-10-21
Google AI Ultra 5x $99.99/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—5x AI Pro usage limits; 20 TB storage
source · checked 2026-10-21
Refresh every 5 hours until weekly limit
source · checked 2026-10-21
Google AI Ultra 20x $199.99/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—20x AI Pro usage limits; 30 TB storage
source · checked 2026-10-21
Refresh every 5 hours until weekly limit
source · checked 2026-10-21
Grok (The X Subscription)Free $0
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Limited Chat and agent requests
source · checked 2026-10-21
Allowance refreshes weekly
source · checked 2026-10-21
Plus $8/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
$80/yr
source · checked 2026-10-21
Base shared usage pool across Grok and Cursor; Grok models only in Cursor; no Grok Bot
source · checked 2026-10-21
Shared pool refreshes weekly; top-ups available
source · checked 2026-10-21
Premium $30/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
$300/yr
source · checked 2026-10-21
4x Plus usage; includes Grok Bot; third-party models in Cursor billed separately
source · checked 2026-10-21
Shared pool refreshes weekly
source · checked 2026-10-21
Super $100/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
$1000/yr
source · checked 2026-10-21
15x Plus usage; priority model access at peak times
source · checked 2026-10-21
Shared pool refreshes weekly
source · checked 2026-10-21
Ultra $200/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
$2000/yr
source · checked 2026-10-21
50x Plus usage; earliest access to products & models
source · checked 2026-10-21
Shared pool refreshes weekly
source · checked 2026-10-21
CursorFree $0
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Limited agent and Chat requests
source · checked 2026-10-21
Allowance refreshes weekly
source · checked 2026-10-21
Plus $8/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—Shared AI usage pool; only Grok models available
source · checked 2026-10-21
Weekly refresh; top-offs
source · checked 2026-10-21
Premium $30/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—4x Plus usage; cloud agents, Bugbot reviews; third-party models at API list price (billed separately)
source · checked 2026-10-21
Weekly refresh
source · checked 2026-10-21
Super $100/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—15x Plus usage; priority access at peak
source · checked 2026-10-21
Weekly refresh
source · checked 2026-10-21
Ultra $200/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—50x Plus usage
source · checked 2026-10-21
Weekly refresh
source · checked 2026-10-21
Teams $30+/mo
$30+/user/month
source · checked 2026-10-21
—4-50x Plus depending on seat tier
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
PerplexityPro unknown
Monthly price not shown on official pages we could read; annual-equivalent shown
source · checked 2026-10-21
$17/month when billed annually
source · checked 2026-10-21
Extended access to Pro Search; access to advanced models may be limited during weeks of especially heavy usage
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
Max $200/mo
$200/monthly or $2000/annually (annual only on web)
source · checked 2026-10-21
$2000/yr ($167/month when billed annually)
source · checked 2026-10-21
'Unlimited usage and top performance' (marketing page); highest access to advanced models
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
GitHub CopilotFree $0
source · checked 2026-10-21
—2000 completions and 50 chat requests (FAQ wording; period not stated on page)
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
Pro $10/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—$15/month total AI Credits ($10 base + $5 flex); completions unlimited on paid plans; 1 credit = $0.01
source · checked 2026-10-21
Included allowance resets every month
source · checked 2026-10-21
Pro+ $39/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—$70/month total AI Credits ($39 base + $31 flex)
source · checked 2026-10-21
Monthly reset
source · checked 2026-10-21
Max $100/mo
source · checked 2026-10-21
—$200/month total AI Credits ($100 base); built for sustained agent workflows
source · checked 2026-10-21
Monthly reset
source · checked 2026-10-21

API prices for flagship models (per 1M tokens, standard tier)

VendorModelInputOutputNotes
OpenAIgpt-6-astra (≤272K ctx)$10
source · checked 2026-10-21
$50
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
OpenAIgpt-6.1-sol (≤272K ctx)$2
source · checked 2026-10-21
$10
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
OpenAIgpt-6-luna (≤272K ctx)$0.10
source · checked 2026-10-21
$0.50
source · checked 2026-10-21
GPT-5.6 Sol promotional pricing available at least through Nov 21, 2026
source · checked 2026-10-21
AnthropicClaude Fable 5.1$10
source · checked 2026-10-21
$50
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
AnthropicClaude Opus 5.5$4
source · checked 2026-10-21
$20
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
AnthropicClaude Sonnet 5.5$2
source · checked 2026-10-21
$10
source · checked 2026-10-21
US-only inference available at 1.1x input/output pricing
source · checked 2026-10-21
Googlegemini-4-argon$2
Through Nov 30, 2026; $4.00 from Dec 1, 2026
source · checked 2026-10-21
$10
Through Nov 30, 2026; $20.00 from Dec 1, 2026
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
Googlegemini-3.8-flash$0.75
Through Dec 31, 2026; $1.50 from Jan 1, 2027
source · checked 2026-10-21
$3.75
Through Dec 31, 2026; $7.50 from Jan 1, 2027
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
Googlegemini-3.5-flash-lite$0.30
source · checked 2026-10-21
$2.50
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
xAI / SpaceXSIgrok-4.7 (<200k prompt)$2
source · checked 2026-10-21
$6
source · checked 2026-10-21
≥200k prompt tokens: $4.00 in / $12.00 out
source · checked 2026-10-21
xAI / SpaceXSIgrok-build-0.1 (<200k prompt)$1
source · checked 2026-10-21
$2
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
PerplexitySearch API (per 1K requests)$5
$ per 1K requests, not per token
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
No output price; flat per-request
source · checked 2026-10-21
—
PerplexitySonar models (per-token)unknown
Per-model rate card on a separate page; not captured
source · checked 2026-10-21
unknown
Not stated on the official page we read
source · checked 2026-10-21
—

📬 Weekly “What changed” email — coming soon

We're launching a short weekly email that lists every plan, limit and API price change, with links to the official sources. Until then, bookmark the What changed page — it updates automatically every day.